Student Programs

Eastern Virginia Medical School (EVMS)

Website
Map

Student Representative

Adam Chaplin
ChapliAB@EVMS.EDU

Program Director

Kim Dempsey
dempsekk@evms.edu

Emory & Henry College
Website
Map
Student Representative

Madison Shaffer
mjshaffer21@ehc.edu

Program Director

Christy McGhee
cmcghee@ehc.edu

James Madison University (JMU)

Website
Map

Student Representative

Dominic Paoletti
paoletde@dukes.jmu.edu

Program Director

Jerry Weniger
wenigegr@jmu.edu

Radford University Carilion (RUC)

Website
Map

Student Representative

Jamieson Slaughter
jrslaughter@radford.edu

Program Director

Sara Nicely
snicely6@radford.edu

University of Lynchburg

Website
Map

Student Representative

Greer Trainham

trainhg667@lynchburg.edu
Program Director

Jenna Rolfs
rolfs_je@lynchburg.edu

Murphy Deming College of Health Sciences/Mary Baldwin University MSPA Program

Website
Map

Student Representative

Kathleen Winkert
winkertkm7109@marybaldwin.edu

Program Director

Kent Diduch
bkdiduch@marybaldwin.edu

Shenandoah University (SU)

Website
Map

Student Representative

Delaney Ross
dross20@su.edu

Program Director

Anne Schempp
aschempp@su.edu

South University (Richmond)

Website
Map

Student Representative

Maria Hill

mjhill@stu.southuniversity.edu

Program Director

Shannon Schellenberg
sschellenberg@southuniversity.edu

Important Links

Virginia Department of Health State Loan Repayment Program

AAPA Student Academy

School Map