Student Programs

Eastern Virginia Medical School (EVMS)
Website
Map
Student Representative

Lauren Pearson
pearsolm@evms.edu

Program Director

Kim Dempsey
dempsekk@evms.edu

Emory & Henry College
Website
Map
Student Representative

Juan Polanco
jfpolanco18@ehc.edu

Program Director

Scott Richards
srichards@ehc.edu

James Madison University (JMU)
Website
Map
Student Representative

Dakoda Farrington
farri2dh@dukes.jmu.edu

Program Director

Jerry Weniger
wenigegr@jmu.edu

Jefferson College of Health Sciences (JCHS)
Website
Map
Student Representative

Samantha Yosim
vapajchs@gmail.com

Program Director

Sara Nicely
SLNicely@jchs.edu

University of Lynchburg
Website
Map
Student Representative

Caitlin Pickeral
pickeral_c@lynchburg.edu

Program Director

Jeremy Welsh
Welsh.JM@lynchburg.edu

Murphy Deming College of Health Sciences/Mary Baldwin University MSPA Program
Website
Map
Student Representative

Allison Matias
matiasaz2874@marybaldwin.edu

Program Director

Harold Felton
hfelton@marybaldwin.edu

Shenandoah University (SU)
Website
Map
Student Representative

Saif Al Qaraguli
salqara16@su.edu

Program Director

Anthony Miller
amiller@su.edu

South University (Richmond)
Website
Map
Student Representative

Kimberly Saeger
ksaeger@stu.southuniversity.edu

Program Director

Shannon Schellenberg
sschellenberg@southuniversity.edu

Important Links

Virginia Department of Health State Loan Repayment Program

AAPA Student Academy

School Map