Student Programs

Eastern Virginia Medical School (EVMS)
Website
Map
Student Representative

Meghan Gawne
gawnem@evms.edu

Program Director

Kim Dempsey
dempsekk@evms.edu

Emory & Henry College
Website
Map
Student Representative

Savanna Barber
smbarber19@ehc.edu

Program Director

Christy McGhee
cmcghee@ehc.edu

James Madison University (JMU)
Website
Map
Student Representative

Chris Kime
kime2rc@dukes.jmu.edu

Program Director

Jerry Weniger
wenigegr@jmu.edu

Radford University Carilion (RUC)
Website
Map
Student Representative

Emily Pierson
vaparuc@gmail.com

Program Director

Sara Nicely
snicely6@radford.edu

University of Lynchburg
Website
Map
Student Representative

Connor Middlekauff
middlekauff_cd@lynchburg.edu

Program Director

Jenna Rolfs
rolfs_je@lynchburg.edu

Murphy Deming College of Health Sciences/Mary Baldwin University MSPA Program
Website
Map
Student Representative

Justin Baker
bakerj3118@marybaldwin.edu

Program Director

Harold Felton
hfelton@marybaldwin.edu

Shenandoah University (SU)
Website
Map
Student Representative

Ashleigh Cresswell
acresswe19@su.edu

Program Director

Anthony Miller
amiller@su.edu

South University (Richmond)
Website
Map
Student Representative

Taylor Allen
taylorallen171@stu.southuniversity.edu

Program Director

Shannon Schellenberg
sschellenberg@southuniversity.edu

Important Links

Virginia Department of Health State Loan Repayment Program

AAPA Student Academy

School Map